Tags

, ,

Everything Dolce

I wanted to write a little post about an event I did last Sunday. Ryte Flyte Ntertainment is a Christian Entertainment company offering “Events for The Body” and promoting Christian Rap, Hip Hop, Salsa and Reggaton artists and music. Their new venture is a event they call “The Runway”, where Praise and Worship leaders of all genres could come together and give praise to the Lord. I had a wonderful chance to be a part of this event, along with other talented artists and DJ’s. I love connecting with the other singers, and especially with Ker-leen Kerlyn Joseph, a singer I met at last year’s Awesomefest IV.

Francheska N. Dominguez, Rodericka Laroya Riley, Phillip Michael Williams, Kerlyn Joseph, and Sennatra Prieste

Francheska N. Dominguez, Rodericka Laroya Riley, Phillip Michael Williams, Kerlyn Joseph, and Sennatra Prieste

It was a God moment meeting Wanda Wright, coordinator of Ryte Flyte Ntertainment, and I hope she will be doing more Praise and Worship events like this again.

