I always feel like adding a few words in my blog after reading someone else’s words. I know it has been a while. I can only blame myself for that. I overloaded myself with so much this year. I wasted my time with emotional things, being worried about this and frustrated at that. I know there is a reason for all the things that I have gone through this year. Luckily, I did wrie most of my days in another diary, because I know I wouldn’t be able to remember everything that went on this year.

There are many things that I need to change about myself, many habits that I need to break. There are things I have to run after, and things I have to forget about. There are things I wish neve happened, but I know I can do nothing now. There is a time for everything [Ecclesiastes 3:1-8], and I think the bad times are replacing the good times. But even thought I feel like I am weak, I am stronger through God. I think most of the reason why I am in this situation is because I’ve forgotten how to speak and praise God. I know there is amother level that I need to be with God, but I haven’t found it yet. So right now I am hoping and praying for better things to come, even when I think otherwise.

I’m falling asleep at the keys again. Goodnight.

